top of page

Privacy

PRIVACY

We adhere to medical/psychological confidentiality! Discretion and the protection of privacy are very important to us.

 

Based on Article 13 of the Swiss Federal Constitution and the federal data protection regulations (Data Protection Act, DSG), every person has the right to protection of their privacy and protection against misuse of their personal data. We comply with these regulations. Personal data is treated as strictly confidential and is neither sold nor passed on to third parties.

 

In close cooperation with our hosting providers, we strive to protect the databases as best as possible against unauthorized access, loss, misuse or forgery. When you access our websites, the following data is stored in log files: IP address, date, time, browser request and general information transmitted about the operating system or Browser. This usage data forms the basis for statistical, anonymous evaluations so that trends can be identified, which we can use to improve our offerings accordingly. The operators of these sites take the protection of your personal data very seriously. We treat your personal data confidentially and in accordance with the statutory data protection regulations and this data protection declaration.


It is generally possible to use our website without providing any personal data. As far as personal data (e.g. name, address or e-mail addresses) is collected on our pages, this is always done on a voluntary basis, as far as possible. Some of this data will be passed on to third parties in accordance with this data protection declaration.


We would like to point out that data transmission over the Internet (e.g. when communicating via email) can have security gaps. Complete protection of data from access by third parties is not possible.

COOKIES

Some of the websites use so-called cookies. Cookies do not harm your computer and do not contain viruses. Cookies serve to make our offer more user-friendly, more effective and safer. Cookies are small text files that are stored on your computer and saved by your browser. Most of the cookies we use are so-called "session cookies". They are automatically deleted after your visit. Other cookies remain stored on your device until you delete them. These cookies enable us to recognize your browser the next time you visit. You can set your browser so that you are informed about the setting of cookies and only allow cookies in individual cases, exclude the acceptance of cookies for certain cases or generally, and activate the automatic deletion of cookies when you close the browser. If cookies are deactivated, the functionality of this website may be restricted.

CONTACT FORM

If you send us inquiries using the contact form, your details from the inquiry form, including the contact details you provided there, including your IP address, will be stored by us for the purpose of processing the inquiry and in the event of follow-up questions. We will not pass on this data without your consent.

We use the Google reCaptcha service to determine whether a human or a computer makes a specific entry in our contact or newsletter form. Google uses the following data to check whether you are a human or a computer: IP address of the device used, the website you visit and on which the captcha is integrated, the date and duration of the visit, the identification data of the device used Browser and operating system type, Google account if you are logged in to Google, mouse movements on the reCaptcha areas and tasks in which you have to identify images. The legal basis for the data processing described is Article 6 Paragraph 1 Letter f of the General Data Protection Regulation. There is a legitimate interest on our part in this data processing to ensure the security of our website and to protect us from automated entries (attacks).

ORDER DATA PROCESSING

We have concluded an order data processing contract with Google and fully implement the legal requirements when using Google Analytics.

RIGHT TO INFORMATION, DELETION, BLOCKING

You have the right to free information about your stored personal data, their origin and recipient and the purpose of the data processing as well as the right to correct, block or delete this data at any time. You can contact us at any time at the address given in the imprint if you have any further questions on the subject of personal data.

bottom of page

Datenschutz

DATENSCHUTZ

Wir halten uns an die ärztlich/psychologische Schweigepflicht! Diskretion und der Schutz der Privatsphäre werden bei uns grossgeschrieben.

 

Gestützt auf Artikel 13 der schweizerischen Bundesverfassung und die datenschutzrechtlichen Bestimmungen des Bundes (Datenschutzgesetz, DSG) hat jede Person Anspruch auf Schutz ihrer Privatsphäre sowie auf Schutz vor Missbrauch ihrer persönlichen Daten. Wir halten diese Bestimmungen ein. Persönliche Daten werden streng vertraulich behandelt und weder an Dritte verkauft noch weiter gegeben.

 

In enger Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Hosting-Providern bemühen wir uns, die Datenbanken so gut wie möglich vor fremden Zugriffen, Verlusten, Missbrauch oder vor Fälschung zu schützen. Beim Zugriff auf unsere Webseiten werden folgende Daten in Logfiles gespeichert: IP-Adresse, Datum, Uhrzeit, Browser-Anfrage und allg. übertragene Informationen zum Betriebssystem resp. Browser. Diese Nutzungsdaten bilden die Basis für statistische, anonyme Auswertungen, so dass Trends erkennbar sind, anhand derer wir unsere Angebote entsprechend verbessern können. Die Betreiber dieser Seiten nehmen den Schutz Deiner persönlichen Daten sehr ernst. Wir behandeln Deine personenbezogenen Daten vertraulich und entsprechend der gesetzlichen Datenschutzvorschriften sowie dieser Datenschutzerklärung.


Die Nutzung unserer Website ist in der Regel ohne Angabe personenbezogener Daten möglich. Soweit auf unseren Seiten personenbezogene Daten (beispielsweise Name, Anschrift oder E-Mail-Adressen) erhoben werden, erfolgt dies, soweit möglich, stets auf freiwilliger Basis. Diese Daten werden gemäss dieser Datenschutzerklärung teilweise an Dritte weitergegeben.


Wir weisen darauf hin, dass die Datenübertragung im Internet (z.B. bei der Kommunikation per E-Mail) Sicherheitslücken aufweisen kann. Ein lückenloser Schutz der Daten vor dem Zugriff durch Dritte ist nicht möglich.

COOKIES

Die Internetseiten verwenden teilweise so genannte Cookies. Cookies richten auf Deinem Rechner keinen Schaden an und enthalten keine Viren. Cookies dienen dazu, unser Angebot nutzerfreundlicher, effektiver und sicherer zu machen. Cookies sind kleine Textdateien, die auf Deinem Rechner abgelegt werden und die Dein Browser speichert. Die meisten der von uns verwendeten Cookies sind so genannte „Session-Cookies“. Sie werden nach Ende Ihres Besuchs automatisch gelöscht. Andere Cookies bleiben auf Ihrem Endgerät gespeichert, bis Du diese löschst. Diese Cookies ermöglichen es uns, Deinen Browser beim nächsten Besuch wiederzuerkennen. Du kannst Deinen Browser so einstellen, dass Du über das Setzen von Cookies informiert wirst und Cookies nur im Einzelfall erlauben, die Annahme von Cookies für bestimmte Fälle oder generell ausschließen sowie das automatische Löschen der Cookies beim Schließen des Browser aktivieren. Bei der Deaktivierung von Cookies kann die Funktionalität dieser Website eingeschränkt sein.

KONTAKTFORMULAR

Wenn Du uns per Kontaktformular Anfragen zukommen lässt, werden Deine Angaben aus dem Anfrageformular inklusive der von Dir dort angegebenen Kontaktdaten inklusive IP-Adresse zwecks Bearbeitung der Anfrage und für den Fall von Anschlussfragen bei uns gespeichert. Diese Daten geben wir nicht ohne Deine Einwilligung weiter.

AUFTRAGSDATENVERARBEITUNG

Wir haben mit Google einen Vertrag zur Auftragsdatenverarbeitung abgeschlossen und setzen die gesetzlichen Vorgaben bei der Nutzung von Google Analytics vollständig um.

RECHT AUF AUSKUNFT, LÖSCHUNG, SPERRUNG

Du hast jederzeit das Recht auf unentgeltliche Auskunft über Deine gespeicherten personenbezogenen Daten, deren Herkunft und Empfänger und den Zweck der Datenverarbeitung sowie ein Recht auf Berichtigung, Sperrung oder Löschung dieser Daten. Hierzu sowie zu weiteren Fragen zum Thema personenbezogene Daten kannst Du Dich jederzeit unter der im Impressum angegebenen Adresse an uns wenden.